Your complete guide to the films of Disney-Pixar

2020 brings us two Disney-Pixar movies in the form of Onward and Soul. To celebrate their release, we're going back to the start and recapping all of the studio's childhood-defining classics.

1. Toy Story (1995)

This is where it all began – not just a watershed moment in terms of movie animation, but also our introduction to some of the most endearing and enduring characters of all time.

Click here to find out more about Toy Story.

2. A Bug's Life (1998)

Flush from the success of Toy Story, Pixar Animation Studios hit the ground running with adorable insect fable A Bug's Life.

Find out more about A Bug's Life.

3. Toy Story 2 (2000)

Astonishingly, the return of Woody and Buzz marked a considerable upgrade on its predecessor: darker, richer, funnier and more emotional.

Find out more about Toy Story 2.

Don't forget to keep returning to this blog post as we run down all of Disney-Pixar's classics.

In the meantime, click here to book your tickets for Onward, released on the 6th of March. Soul follows later this year on the 19th of June. Don't forget to tweet us your favourite Disney-Pixar movies @Cineworld.